Sales and Invoicing

Last updated: october 25, 2019

Sales and Invoicing

LOCK CONFIRMED SALES


When a sale order is confirmed, you can lock it counteracting any further altering.


To activate the feature, go to Sales > Configuration > Settings and activate the Lock Confirmed Sales feature



Lock an order


Activating the feature, while you soon confirm the quotation/ order, you can see the status getting changed to LOCKED.



However, via clicking the UNLOCK button, you can unlock the order.



WhatsApp