Tax Group - Odoo 17 Community Book

Tax Group

The Tax Group option, as seen in the above image, is located under the Configuration menu and will record all tax groups indicated when generating a new tax. The details of the Tax Groups are displayed in this box, including Name, Country, Tax Payable Account, Tax Receivable Account, and Tax Advance Account.

Odoo 17 crm

The Taxes tab in the Settings menu of the Invoicing module is where you may configure default taxes. When no other taxes are specified in the operation setting, the default taxes will be used automatically for accounting processes. New items will also automatically apply it.

Odoo 17 invoice


Cybrosys Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Neospace, Kinfra Techno Park
Kakkancherry, Calicut
Kerala, India - 673635



Cybrosys Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
1st Floor, Thapasya Building,
Infopark, Kakkanad,
Kochi, India - 682030.



Cybrosys Techno Solutions
The Estate, 8th Floor,
Dickenson Road,
Bangalore, India - 560042

Send Us A Message